Sportsmen - Athletes | All Management

To achieve your high-level goals  Entrust us with the defense of your interests

Our agency specializes in sports marketing and career management for top-level athletes.
This activity remains very confidential at All Management because our priority is to support talented athletes over time and at the highest level, which requires exceptional availability and human resources.

On the strategic level:
We are very careful that all our athletes are enrolled in a professional athlete approach, namely having a main objective to succeed in their sport and generate profits.  This is why all our athletes are under contract with the agency and why their objectives are ours.

In terms of Sport:
We are very attached to the quality of the sports preparation of our athletes because it is the basis for being athletically efficient and credible vis-à-vis the economic players in relation to the project.

Tactically:
Via all our networks and our own lobbying force, we work in advance on the placement of our athletes in the best teams or clubs. Whenever possible, we negotiate the human and technical resources for them, as well as fees and price money.

On the Commercial level:
We build around each athlete a B to B offer that we deploy in his own network and ours as well as the direction of strategic prospects. Whether it is the management of image rights, the marketing of advertising spaces, the management of brand representation operations or the implementation of various and varied services, we are united so that each athlete can have the financial return which corresponds to the level of its discipline and its classification.

Target Sports

  • Karting & Sport Auto

  • Triathlon

  • Moto Speed and Cross

  • Nautical sports

Target market

  • France

  • Western Europe

  • Middle East

  • Asia

Agent Sportif | All Management

Pour atteindre vos objectifs de haut-niveau  Confiez-nous la défense de vos intérêts

Notre Agence est spécialisée dans le marketing sportif et la gestion de carrière d'Athlètes de haut-niveau.`
Cette activité reste très confidentielle chez All Management car notre priorité est d'accompagner sur la durée et au plus haut niveau des sportifs talentueux, ce qui demande une disponibilité et des moyens humains hors normes.

Sur le plan Stratégique:
Nous sommes très attentifs à ce que tous nos sportifs soient inscrits dans une démarche de sportif professionnel, à savoir avoir un objectif principal de réussir dans leur sport et d'en générer des profits.  C'est pour cela que tous nos sportifs sont sous contrat avec l'agence et que leurs objectifs sont les nôtres.

Sur le plan Sportif:
Nous sommes très attachés à la qualité de la préparation sportive de nos sportifs car c'est la base pour être performant sportivement et crédible vis à vis des acteurs économiques en relation avec le projet.

Sur le plan Tactique:
Via tous nos réseaux et notre propre force en lobbying, nous travaillons à l'avance sur le placement de nos sportifs dans les meilleures équipes ou clubs. Lorsque c'est envisageable, nous négocions pour eux les moyens humains et techniques ainsi que les cachets et les Price money.

Sur le plan Commercial:
Nous bâtissons autour de chaque sportif une offre B to B que nous déployons dans son propre réseau et le nôtre ainsi que direction des prospects stratégiques. Que ce soit la gestion des droits d'image, la commercialisation d'emplacements publicitaires, la gestion d'opérations de représentation de marques ou encore la mise en place de prestations de services diverses et variées, nous faisons bloc pour que chaque sportif puisse avoir le retour financier qui correspond au niveau de sa discipline et de son classement.

Sports Cibles

  • Karting & Sport Auto

  • Triathlon

  • Moto Vitesse et Cross

  • Sports Nautiques

Marché Cible

  • France

  • Europe de l'Ouest

  • Moyen Orient

  • Asie