Sales Conditions | All Management

 

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE AND REFUND ("CONDITIONS")

Thank you for ordering from the All Management online store. We want to make sure that we provide you with the best possible experience when you search, review and purchase our products and services from the All Management online store.  at the address  https://www.allmanagement.fr  or by phone via the All Management Call Center.
The All Management online store and the All Management Call Center are operated by All Management sas, a company incorporated in France with its registered office at 66 avenue des Champs Élysées in Paris (75008), registered with the commercial court de Paris n °
878 250 562 RCS Paris . You can contact All Management by mail at the address indicated above, by telephone on +33 01 30 93 79 27 from Monday to Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., or by e-mail at the address  contact@allmanagement.fr .

As with any shopping experience, transactions made on the All Management online store are subject to terms and conditions. If you purchase a product from the All Management online store, these Terms apply to you and All Management,  Confidentiality commitment  and the  Terms of use  also apply.

You must be at least 18 years old to order from the All Management online store .

Back to top 

Standard return policy 

You have the right to cancel your order, return a product or cancel an order for services for any reason, within the scope of your legal rights. To return a product purchased on the All Management online store or to cancel an order for services, please notify us of your will to return or cancel within 14 days of the date you, or a person designated by you , have physically taken possession of the product, or according to the date of the conclusion of the order for services. If you have ordered several products in the same order, please inform us of your wish to return within 14 days of the date on which you, or a person designated by you, took physical possession of the last product in the order. To exercise these rights, you just need to clearly inform us of your wish to return a product or to cancel an order or an order for services. You can inform us by sending us your duly completed and reasoned request by e-mail to the address  contact@allmanagement.fr .

Once you have notified us of your intention to return the product, simply return the product to us with the original invoice, in its original packaging and with the accessories included. You also have 14 days following notification of your willingness to return a product or cancel an order for services to return your product or arrange for its collection. When we have collected the product or, if you return the product to the carrier, when we have received the product or proof that the product has been shipped, we will issue the refund within 14 days to the original method of payment.

Please note that the following products / services cannot be returned unless they are defective or non-conforming:

  • Downloads of electronic software, when the download has started with your prior and express consent, as well as your consent to the loss of your right of withdrawal.

  • Services, such as online and on-site services, after the services have been fully performed, when performance has begun with your prior and express consent and acknowledgment that you forfeit your right of withdrawal once the services were fully performed. If the services have not been fully performed, and you have requested that the performance of these services begin within 14 days of the date of the conclusion of the service order, you will be charged an amount proportional to the services already performed. , until you have notified us of your wish to cancel the order for services.

Back to top 

Prices and reductions / Price corrections

All Management reserves the right to change the prices of products and services displayed on the All Management online store at any time and to correct any pricing errors that may inadvertently occur. Any price change will not affect orders that have already been accepted by All Management. In the event of a pricing error, we will notify you of the error and allow you either to proceed with the transaction at the correct price or to cancel your order free of charge.

In addition to your right to cancel your order, return a product, or cancel an order for services for any reason as described above, if All Management reduces its price on any All Management branded product within 14 calendar days from the date you received your product, you can contact All Management  on +33 01 30 93 79 27

(toll-free number) in order to request a refund or a credit note of the difference between the price you were charged and the current sale price. To receive the refund or credit note, you must contact All Management within 14 calendar days of the price change. Please note that this does not apply to time-limited price reductions, such as those applicable during special sales events.

Back to top 

Order, acknowledgment of receipt of order and acceptance of the order

To place an order for products or services on the All Management online store, you can browse the website  https://www.allmanagement.fr , then simply add the products / services of your choice to your cart, pay for the order (payment method of your choice) with your All Management username or as a guest customer, and have it delivered the products or have them delivered to a person designated by you. For any service order, after payment, you must make an online reservation on the service schedule on the site www.allmagement.fr. You can also call All Management on +33 01 30 93 79 27 (free telephone number) from Monday to Saturday, from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. A contact person from All Management will assist you throughout the ordering process, from the selection of products or services to the choice of payment method. Whichever way you choose to order, you will be given the opportunity to review your order before submitting it. Once you have placed your order, we will provide you with a web order number.

Within minutes of receiving your order, we will send you an order confirmation email. Like the web order number, the order confirmation email does not constitute acceptance of your order; we just confirm that we have received your order. Once we have processed your order and prepared it for shipment, we will send you an email indicating that we have accepted your order, which will include details of the shipment ("Notification Email shipping ”). The decision to accept your order is at our sole discretion. Because we want to make sure that your product is available, we will not accept your order until we have prepared your product for shipment. In most cases, this validation is done within 24 hours for products in stock. For products that are not in stock, you will receive the order acceptance email when the product is available and has been prepared for shipment, which in no case will take place after the deadline. shipping that was notified to you when you paid for your order (except for service orders). Once we have sent you and you have received the order acceptance email, a contract between you and All management is established (we will include the essential terms of this contract in the email from acceptance). From there, all we have to do is deliver the product (s) to you, which we will do immediately so that you can start enjoying the products you have purchased from the All store.  Management. For service orders, after you have made "the reservation request (s) on our online schedule, you will receive a second email confirming your appointment with all the relevant information (example: the electronic link for your videoconference)

Back to top 

Shipping and delivery

The All Management store offers standard and express delivery options. Go to each product page of the online store on the site https://www.allmanagement.fr.  To consult the rates and shipping costs currently in effect. Your order will be shipped to you once all of the products in your order are available for bulk delivery. Orders are not accepted outside of France and products cannot be delivered to you outside of this country. This instruction obviously does not consider service orders generated online or on All Management sites.

Please note that the actual delivery of your order may be affected by many events beyond All Management's control once it has left our premises. However, we will notify you of any significant delay and cooperate with you to ensure trouble-free delivery.

As soon as All Management takes care of the shipment of the products you purchase from the All Management online store, the risk of loss or damage to these products will pass to you when you, or a person designated by you, have physically taken possession of the products. Ownership of the products will pass to you upon removal of the products by the carrier from our warehouse. At this point, you will receive a shipment notification by email. If you have a problem with the delivery, please contact All Management and we will help you resolve it.

Back to top 

All Management store customer service

If you have a problem with your order or would like to know the status of your order, please visit  https://www.allmanagement.fr/account/mes-achats-boutique  or contact All Management customer service on +33 01 30 93 79 27 (free call number) from Monday to Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Back to top 

Payments

If you pay by credit card when submitting your order, we may block an amount of up to the total amount of your order in your account. If we do not receive authorization from your bank card issuer, we will notify you so that you can choose another payment method. Your credit card will be debited when we have accepted your order.

For more information regarding payment, please consult the conditions of our PayPal financial partners at https://www.paypal.com/fr/webapps/mpp/account-selection  and Stripe the address  https://stripe.com/fr

Back to top 

Model withdrawal form for product returns and cancellation of service orders

(Please complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract)

  • TO :
    All Management SAS
    66 avenue des champs Elysées
    75008
    Paris
    France
    E-mail adress :
      contact@allmanagement.fr

  • I / We [*] hereby inform / inform you that I / we [*] waive / waive my / our [*] contract for the sale of the following goods [*] / for the provision of the following service [*],

  • Ordered on [*] / received on [*],

  • Name of the consumer (s),

  • Address of the consumer (s),

  • Signature of the consumer (s) (only if this form is sent in paper format or by email),

  • Dated

[*] Remove the useless phrase.

 

Back to top 

Alternative dispute resolution

National law applying the European Consumer Dispute Resolution Directive requires that we notify you of an alternative dispute resolution (“RAL”) service and whether or not we intend to use this RAL service to resolve the dispute. in question. The RAL service for France is the Paris Mediation and Arbitration Center, 39 avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt, 75008 PARIS. All Management has neither the obligation nor the intention to use this RAL service. .

Conditions de Ventes | All Management

 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE ET DE REMBOURSEMENT (« CONDITIONS »)

Nous vous remercions d’avoir passé commande sur la boutique en ligne All Management. Nous voulons nous assurer de vous fournir la meilleure expérience possible lorsque vous recherchez, évaluez et achetez nos produits et nos services sur la boutique en ligne All Management  à l’adresse https://www.allmanagement.fr ou par téléphone via le Centre d’appels All Management.
La boutique en ligne All Management ainsi que le Centre d’appels All Management sont exploités par All Management s.a.s., une société constituée en France dont le siège social se situe au 66 avenue des Champs Élysées à Paris (75008), enregistrée au tribunal de commerce de Paris le n°
878 250 562 RCS Paris. Vous pouvez contacter All Management par courrier à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus, par téléphone au +33 01 30 93 79 27 du lundi au samedi de 9h00 à 20h00, ou par e-mail à l’adresse contact@allmanagement.fr.

Comme pour toute expérience d’achat, les transactions effectuées sur la boutique en ligne All Management sont soumises à des conditions générales. Si vous achetez un produit dans la boutique en ligne All Management, les présentes Conditions s’appliquent à vous et All Management, L’Engagement de confidentialité et les Conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent également.

Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour commander sur la boutique en ligne All Management.

Retour au début 

Politique de retour standard 

Vous avez le droit d’annuler votre commande, de retourner un produit ou d’annuler une commande de services pour quelque raison que ce soit, dans le cadre de vos droits légaux. Pour retourner un produit acheté sur l'a boutique en ligne All Management ou pour annuler une commande de services, veuillez nous communiquer votre volonté de retour ou d’annulation dans les 14 jours suivant la date à laquelle vous, ou une personne désignée par vous, avez pris physiquement possession du produit, ou suivant la date de la conclusion de la commande de services. Si vous avez commandé plusieurs produits dans une même commande, veuillez nous communiquer votre volonté de retour dans les 14 jours suivant la date à laquelle vous, ou une personne désignée par vous, avez pris physiquement possession du dernier produit de la commande. Pour exercer ces droits, il vous suffit de nous faire part de manière claire de votre volonté de retourner un produit ou d’annuler une commande ou une commande de services. Vous pouvez nous en informer en nous envoyant votre demande dument renseignée et argumentée par e-mail à l’adresse contact@allmanagement.fr.

Une fois que vous nous avez fait part de votre intention de retourner le produit, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit accompagné de la facture d’origine, dans son emballage d’origine et avec les accessoires inclus. Vous disposez également de 14 jours suivant la notification de votre volonté de retourner un produit ou d’annuler une commande de services pour retourner votre produit ou prendre les dispositions nécessaires à son enlèvement. Lorsque nous aurons récupéré le produit ou, si vous remettez le produit au transporteur, lorsque nous aurons reçu le produit ou la preuve que le produit a été expédié, nous procéderons au remboursement dans les 14 jours selon le mode de paiement d’origine.

Veuillez noter que les produits / services suivants ne peuvent pas être retournés, sauf s’ils sont défectueux ou non conformes :

  • Les téléchargements de logiciels électroniques, lorsque le téléchargement a commencé avec votre accord préalable et exprès, ainsi que votre consentement à la perte de votre droit de rétractation.

  • Les services, tels que les services en ligne et sur site, une fois que les services ont été entièrement exécutés, lorsque l’exécution a commencé avec votre accord préalable et exprès et votre reconnaissance du fait que vous perdez votre droit de rétractation une fois que les services ont été entièrement exécutés. Si les services n’ont pas été entièrement exécutés, et que vous avez demandé que l’exécution de ces services commence dans les 14 jours suivant la date de conclusion de la commande de services, il vous sera facturé un montant proportionnel aux services déjà exécutés, jusqu’au moment où vous nous avez notifié votre volonté d’annuler la commande de services.

Retour au début 

Prix et réductions / Corrections de prix

All Management se réserve le droit de modifier les prix des produits et des services affichés sur la boutique en ligne All Management à tout moment et de corriger toutes les erreurs de prix qui pourraient survenir par inadvertance. Tout changement de prix n’affectera pas les commandes qui ont déjà été acceptées par All Management. En cas d’erreur de prix, nous vous informerons de l’erreur et vous permettrons, soit de procéder à la transaction au prix correct, soit d’annuler sans frais votre commande.

En plus de votre droit d’annuler votre commande, de retourner un produit ou d’annuler une commande de services pour quelque raison que ce soit comme décrit ci-dessus, si All Management réduit son prix sur tout produit de marque All Management dans les 14 jours calendaire suivant la date à laquelle vous avez reçu votre produit, vous pouvez contacter All Management au +33 01 30 93 79 27

(numéro d’appel gratuit) afin de demander un remboursement ou une note de crédit de la différence entre le prix qui vous a été facturé et le prix de vente actuel. Pour recevoir le remboursement ou la note de crédit, vous devez contacter All Management dans les 14 jours calendaires suivant le changement de prix. Veuillez noter que ceci ne concerne pas les réductions de prix limitées dans le temps, telles que celles applicables lors d’événements de ventes spéciaux.

Retour au début 

Commande, accusé de réception de commande et acceptation de la commande

Pour passer une commande de produits ou de services sur la boutique en ligne All Management, vous pouvez parcourir le site web https://www.allmanagement.fr, puis simplement ajouter à votre panier les produits / services de votre choix, régler la commande (mode de paiement au choix) avec votre identifiant All Management ou en tant que client invité, et vous faire livrer les produits ou les faire livrer à une personne que vous aurez désignée. Pour toute commande de services, vous devrez après le paiement effectuer une réservation en ligne sur le planning des services sur le site www.allmagement.fr. Vous pouvez également appeler All Management au +33 01 30 93 79 27 (numéro d’appel gratuit) du lundi au samedi, de 9h00 à 20h00. Un interlocuteur de chez All Management vous assistera tout au long du processus de commande, depuis la sélection des produits ou des services jusqu’au choix du mode de paiement. Quelle que soit la manière dont vous choisissez de passer commande, vous aurez la possibilité de vérifier votre commande avant de la soumettre. Une fois que vous aurez passé votre commande, nous vous fournirons un numéro de commande web.

Dans les minutes qui suivent la réception de votre commande, nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation de commande. Tout comme le numéro de commande web, l’e-mail de confirmation de commande ne vaut pas l’acceptation de votre commande ; nous confirmons simplement que nous avons bien reçu votre commande. Une fois que nous aurons traité votre commande et que nous l’aurons préparée pour envoi, nous vous enverrons un e-mail indiquant que nous avons accepté votre commande, lequel comprendra les détails relatifs à l’envoi (« E-mail d’avis d’expédition »). La décision d’accepter votre commande est à notre entière discrétion. Parce que nous voulons nous assurer que votre produit est disponible, nous n’accepterons pas votre commande avant d’avoir préparé votre produit pour l’envoi. Dans la plupart des cas, cette validation s’effectue sous 24 heures pour les produits en stock. Pour les produits qui ne sont pas en stock, vous recevrez l’e-mail d’acceptation de la commande lorsque le produit sera disponible et aura été préparé pour l’envoi, ce qui en aucun cas n’interviendra après le délai d’expédition qui vous a été signifié au moment de régler votre commande (excepté pour les commandes des services). Une fois que nous vous avons envoyé et que vous avez reçu l’e-mail d’acceptation de la commande, un contrat entre vous et All management est établi (nous inclurons les conditions essentielles de ce contrat dans l’e-mail d’acceptation). À partir de là, il ne nous reste plus qu’à vous livrer le ou les produits, ce que nous ferons immédiatement afin que vous puissiez commencer à profiter des produits que vous avez achetés sur la boutique All Management. Pour les commandes de services, après que vous ayez effectué" la ou les demandes de réservation sur notre planning en ligne, vous recevrez un deuxième email de confirmation de votre rendez vous avec toutes les informations utiles (exemple : le lien électronique pour votre visioconférence)

Retour au début 

Expédition et livraison

La boutique All Management propose des options de livraison standard et express. Rendez-vous sur chaque fiche produit de la boutique en ligne du site https://www.allmanagement.frPour consulter les tarifs et frais d’envoi actuellement en vigueur. Votre commande vous sera envoyée une fois que tous les produits de votre commande seront disponibles pour une livraison groupée. Les commandes ne sont pas acceptées en dehors de France et les produits ne peuvent pas vous être livrés en dehors de ce pays. Cette consigne ne considère évidement pas les commandes de services générées en ligne ou sur les sites All Management.

Veuillez noter que la livraison effective de votre commande peut être affectée par de nombreux événements qui ne relèvent pas du contrôle d'All Management une fois que celle-ci a quitté nos locaux. Cependant, nous vous informerons de tout retard significatif et coopérerons avec vous afin d’assurer une livraison sans incident.

Dès lors que All Management se charge de l’envoi des produits que vous achetez sur la boutique en ligne All Management, le risque de perte ou de dommage affectant ces produits vous sera transféré lorsque vous, ou une personne désignée par vous, aurez pris physiquement possession des produits. La propriété des produits vous sera transférée au moment de l’enlèvement des produits par le transporteur depuis notre entrepôt. À ce stade, vous recevrez un avis d’expédition par e-mail. Si vous rencontrez un problème concernant la livraison, veuillez contacter All Management pour que nous vous aidions à le résoudre.

Retour au début 

Service clientèle de la boutique All Management

Si vous rencontrez un problème concernant votre commande ou si vous souhaitez connaître l’état de votre commande, veuillez consulter le site https://www.allmanagement.fr/account/mes-achats-boutique ou contacter le service clientèle de All Management au +33 01 30 93 79 27 (numéro d’appel gratuit) du lundi au samedi, de 9h00 à 20h00.

Retour au début 

Paiements

Si vous payez par carte bancaire lorsque vous soumettez votre commande, nous pouvons bloquer une somme pouvant atteindre le montant total de votre commande sur votre compte. Si nous ne recevons pas l’autorisation de l’émetteur de votre carte bancaire, nous vous en informerons de manière à vous permettre de choisir un autre mode de paiement. Votre carte bancaire sera débitée lorsque nous aurons accepté votre commande.

Pour plus d’informations concernant le paiement, veuillez consulter les conditions de nos partenaires financiers PayPal à l'adresse https://www.paypal.com/fr/webapps/mpp/account-selection et Stripe l’adresse https://stripe.com/fr

Retour au début 

Modèle de formulaire de rétractation pour les retours de produits et l’annulation de commandes de services

(Veuillez compléter et renvoyer ce formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez renoncer au contrat)

  • À :
    All Management S.A.S
    66 avenue des champs Elysées
    75008
    Paris
    France
    Adresse e-mail : contact@allmanagement.fr

  • Je/Nous [*] vous informe/informons par la présente que je/nous [*] renonce/renonçons à mon/notre [*] contrat de vente des biens suivants [*]/de fourniture du service suivant [*],

  • Commandé le [*]/reçu le [*],

  • Nom du ou des consommateurs,

  • Adresse du ou des consommateurs,

  • Signature du ou des consommateurs (uniquement si ce formulaire est envoyé au format papier ou par emai),

  • Date

[*] Rayer la mention inutile.

 

Retour au début 

Règlement alternatif des litiges

La législation nationale appliquant la directive européenne sur le règlement des litiges de consommation exige que nous vous informions d’un service de règlement alternatif des litiges (« RAL ») et du fait que nous comptions ou non utiliser ce service de RAL pour résoudre le litige en question. Le service de RAL pour la France est le Centre de Médiation et d’Arbitrage de Paris, 39 avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt, 75008 PARIS. All Management n’a ni l’obligation ni l’intention d’utiliser ce service de RAL..